OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Senior High Parent/Principal Advisory
-
Conference Room B
Wed, Oct 4
NHS Induction
auditorium
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
SAT at Oakwood
-
OHS
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Powder Puff Football Game
Mack Hummon Stadium Practice Field
Sat, Nov 4