Skip To Main Content

LMC and Lab Schedules

LMC and LMC Lab

May 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 27
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, Apr 28
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, Apr 29
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, Apr 30
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 1
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
PDC - PD training in library
-
LIBRARY
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, May 5
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, May 6
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, May 7
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 8
Senior Slideshow Committee Meeting
-
LMC
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Captain's Council
-
LMC
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, May 12
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, May 13
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, May 14
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 15
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, May 19
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, May 20
LMC Closed- JH Staff Meeting
-
LMC
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 22
Ashworth Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

OHS/OJH Macbook Lab 1

May 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

OJH/OHS mobile HDTV

May 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31