LMC and Lab Schedules

LMC and LMC Lab

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, Jan 4
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, Jan 8
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, Jan 9
LMC Closed- Freshmen Challenge
-
LMC
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, Jan 10
LMC Closed- AcaDec Regionals
-
LMC and LMC Lab
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
LMC Closed- ACADEMIC TEAM-FRANKLIN
-
LIBRARY
Fri, Jan 11
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, Jan 15
LMC Closed- AcaDec Regionals
-
LMC and LMC Lab
LMC Closed- AcaDec Regionals
-
LMC and LMC Lab
Wed, Jan 16
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
LMC Closed- SENIOR HIGH TRACK MEETING
-
LIBRARY
Connor- Athletics meeting
-
LMC
Thu, Jan 17
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, Jan 18
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sproat- 1-1 PD
-
LMC
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27

OHS/OJH Macbook Lab 1

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
McGlothen
-
133
McGlothen
-
133
Wed, Jan 16
McGlothen
-
133
McGlothen
-
133
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3

OJH/OHS mobile HDTV

January 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, Jan 3
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, Jan 4
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, Jan 8
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, Jan 9
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, Jan 10
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, Jan 11
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, Jan 15
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, Jan 16
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, Jan 17
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, Jan 18
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, Jan 22
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3