LMC and Lab Schedules

LMC and LMC Lab

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 27
Morris- Huck Finn debates
-
LMC Lab
Tue, Aug 28
Morris- Huck Finn debates
-
LMC Lab
Wed, Aug 29
Morris- Huck Finn debates
-
LMC Lab
LMC Closed- JH Staff Meeting
-
LMC
Thu, Aug 30
Morris- Huck Finn debates
-
LMC Lab
Fri, Aug 31
Morris- Huck Finn debates
-
LMC Lab
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Weaver- Independent Reading selection
-
LMC
Colson- tables
-
LMC
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Weaver
-
LMC Lab
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Ostdiek- independent reading
-
LMC
Tue, Sep 11
Abner- French Club Meeting
-
LMC
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
College Promise
-
LMC Mezzanine
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Guidance
-
LMC Lab
Wed, Sep 19
PD DAY
-
WEST GYM/library/cafeteria
Thu, Sep 20
Salyer (reserve 4 laptops for 2nd)
-
LMC Lab
Guidance
-
LMC Lab
Salyer (reserve 4 laptops)
-
LMC Lab
OJH Lacrosse Meeting
-
LMC
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Guidance
-
LMC Lab
Athletic Hall of Fame Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

OHS/OJH Macbook Lab 1

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
McGlothen
-
137
McGlothen
-
137
McGlothen
-
137
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Tue, Sep 11
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Wed, Sep 12
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Thu, Sep 13
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Fri, Sep 14
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Tue, Sep 18
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Fri, Sep 21
Weaver
-
218
Weaver
-
218
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

OJH/OHS mobile HDTV

September 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30