LMC and Lab Schedules

LMC and LMC Lab

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, Apr 30
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, May 1
LMC Closed- Deters AP Gov study session
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, May 2
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 3
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, May 7
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, May 8
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, May 9
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 10
Weaver
-
LMC Lab
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Wed, May 15
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
CHEER FITTING
-
LIBRARY
Fri, May 17
Hess
-
LMC Lab
Hess
-
LMC Lab
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Hess
-
LMC Lab
Hess
-
LMC Lab
Fisher- Pinewood Derby
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Tue, May 21
Speech and Debate meeting
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
PHYSICAL NIGHT
-
LMC
Wed, May 22
LMC Closed- JH Staff Meeting
-
LMC
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Thu, May 23
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Fri, May 24
Poppa- Robotics presentations
-
LMC Lab
Ashworth- Directed Study Hall
-
LMC
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

OHS/OJH Macbook Lab 1

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

OJH/OHS mobile HDTV

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Apr 29
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, Apr 30
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, May 1
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, May 2
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, May 3
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, May 7
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, May 8
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, May 9
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, May 10
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, May 14
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, May 15
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, May 16
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, May 17
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Tue, May 21
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, May 22
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, May 23
Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, May 24
SH Class of 2019 Breakfast
-
Cafeteria, OJH/OHS mobile HDTV
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson- HDTV
-
105
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2