Main Menu

Explore More

OHS Calendar

Subscribing to School Calendars

By subscribing to the District or school calendars, it's easier than ever to keep up with school events.  Follow the video tutorial below to link any of the Oakwood Schools calendars to your personal calendar.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
HS BAND CONCERT
AUDITORIUM
Thu, Feb 2
CURRICULUM NIGHT
-
8th GRADE PARENT MEETING
-
AUDITORIUM
CCP MEETING
-
AUDITORIUM
Fri, Feb 3
TECHNO DANCE
-
GRADES 9-12 @ West Gym
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11