OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
YOUNG AT ART
Oakwood High School
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
SENIOR HIGH CURRICULUM NIGHT
-
Sat, Feb 10
TURNABOUT DANCE
West Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Winter Orchestra Concert
auditorium
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Annual Blood Drive
-
West Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3