OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
AP TESTING
US GOVE & POLITICS AM/CHEMISTRY PM
Tue, May 3
AP TESTING
PSYCHOLOGY PM
Wed, May 4
AP TESTING
ENG LIT & COMP - AM/ COMP GOV & POL PM
SENIOR PARENT MEETING
ZOOM
Thu, May 5
AP TESTING
STATISTICS PM
Fri, May 6
AP TESTING
US HISTORY AM/STUDIO ART PM
ONE ACT PLAYS
AUDITORIUM
Sat, May 7
PROM
-
ART INSTITUTE
AFTER PROM
OHS
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP TESTING
CALCULUS AB/BC -AM
Tue, May 10
AP TESTING
ENGLISH LIT & COMP AM/PHYSICS PM/PHYSICS PM AFTER 2:00
Wed, May 11
AP TESTING
CHINESE & SPANISH LANG. AM/BIOLOGY PM
CHOIR CONCERT
Auditorium
Thu, May 12
AP TESTING
FRENCH & WORLD HISTORY AM
PTO MEETING
ZOOM
Fri, May 13
AP TESTING
MUSIC THEORY AM
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
BAND CONCERT
Auditorium
Thu, May 19
Daytime Awards Assembly
9th & 10 Grade - Auditorium
Daytime Awards Assembly
11th & 12th Grade - Auditorium
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21