OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
OPEN HOUSE
-
A-L 6:00 - 7:00 PM, M-Z 7:00 - 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 2
Lumberjack Welcome Back
-
Fri, Sep 3
EARLY DISMISSAL PD 1/2 DAY
DISMISSAL @ 11:48
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
JR. PARENT MEETING
VIRTUAL
SENIOR PARENT MEETING
VIRTUAL
Thu, Sep 9
PTO MEETING
ZOOM
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT Prep Class
-
Room #204
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT Prep Class
-
Room #204
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1