OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
MUSE MACHINE PROGRAM
-
East Gym - the "PIT"
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
JOSTENS RING DELIVERY DAY-THIS IS A DATE CHANGE
-
OHS Senior Hall "under the clock"
Sat, Dec 1
SPEECH AND DEBATE TOURNAMENT
-
OHS
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
BOOSTERS SPIRIT SHOP SALE
-
OHS Auditorium Lobby
Tue, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts BOOSTERS SPIRIT SHOP SALE
-
OHS Auditorium Lobby
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts TECHNO DANCE
-
WEST GYM
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5