OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
MARCHING BAND CONCERT
OHS East Gym "the Pit"
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Mon, Nov 4
FALL SPORTS BANQUET
West Gym
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
FALL SPORTS BANQUET
WEST GYM
Thu, Nov 7
PTO MEETING
-
ROOM 106
FALL PLAY
OHS auditorium
Fri, Nov 8
FALL PLAY
OHS auditorium
Sat, Nov 9
FALL PLAY
OHS auditorium
FALL PLAY
OHS auditorium
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
WINTER ATHLETIC PARENT/PLAYER MEETING
OHS AUDITORIUM
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23