OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Parent/Principal Advisory
-
Conference Room B
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Mulch Sale Delivery/Pick Up
Irving Field
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
OHIO'S STATE TESTS
-
OHS
Wed, Apr 11
OHIO'S STATE TESTS
-
OHS
Thu, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 15
SAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 301
Mon, Apr 16
SAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 301
Tue, Apr 17
OHIO'S STATE TESTS
-
OHS
Wed, Apr 18
OHIO'S STATE TESTS
-
OHS
Thu, Apr 19
OHIO'S STATE TESTS
-
OHS
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts SAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 301
Mon, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts SAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 301
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts PROM
Dayton Art Institute
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5