OHS Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
MUSE MACHINE PROGRAM
-
HS auditorium
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
ACT at Oakwood
-
OHS
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
JR. PARENT MEETING
-
OHS AUDITORIUM
SR. PARENT MEETING
-
OHS AUDITORIUM
Thu, Sep 13
PICTURE DAY
-
OHS
JOSTENS "UNDER THE CLOCK" FOR RING ORDERS
-
OHS Senior Hall "under the clock"
Fri, Sep 14
JOSTENS "UNDER THE CLOCK" FOR RING ORDERS
-
OHS Senior Hall "under the clock"
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
HOMECOMING PARADE/BONFIRE
-
OHS
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
HOMECOMING FOOTBALL VS. EATON
-
MACK HUMMON
Sat, Sep 22
HOMECOMING DANCE
-
WEST GYM
Sun, Sep 23
PSAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 204
Mon, Sep 24
PSAT PREP CLASS
-
R00M 204
Tue, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 204
Mon, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts PSAT PREP CLASS
-
ROOM 204
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts MUSE MACHINE PROGRAM
-
HS auditorium
Sat, Oct 6