Class of 2020 Information

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
GUIDANCE OFFICE SUMMER HOURS
-
OHS Guidance Office
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
GUIDANCE OFFICE SUMMER HOURS
-
OHS Guidance Office
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts GUIDANCE OFFICE SUMMER HOURS
-
OHS Guidance Office
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts GUIDANCE OFFICE SUMMER HOURS
-
OHS Guidance Office
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Senior Update

May 3, 2019

Jostens orders have been distributed; however, you still have time to shop online at www.jostens.com for miscellaneous graduation items including announcements.

Caps and gowns will be distributed on May 16. This custom rental gown must be returned after the commencement ceremony; however, the cap and tassel are yours to keep.  

Our Class of 2019 Academic Awards and Recognition Program will be held on Tuesday, May 21 at the University of Dayton Kennedy Union Ballroom at 6:30 p.m.  This evening celebrates the accomplishments and achievements of the Class of 2019.  

voluntary Baccalaureate service will be held at the Westminster Presbyterian Church, 125 N. Wilkinson Street, at 6:30 p.m. on Sunday, May 26.  Baccalaureate practice is held Friday, May 24 at 1:00.  Rev. Thomas Miller, Sam Miller's father, is our baccalaureate speaker.

The Commencement ceremony will take place at 7:00 p.m. on Tuesday, May 28, at the Dayton Convention Center, 22 East Fifth Street.  Doors will open at 6:00 p.m.  Tickets are NOT required for admission. Commencement practice takes place at 1:30 the same day.

We always welcome the help of our senior parents.  The senior breakfast is a parent-sponsored events; and it will only occur with your help! 

Molly Lunne, Sally Lahmon, and Julie Winch have volunteered to help with the senior breakfast on May 24.  Please email mlunne@yahoo.com, tlahmon@woh.rr.com, or beaufort@woh.rr.com if you can help with breakfast. 

CLASS OF 2020

Class President
Elizabeth Vaughn

Class Treasurer
Lily Eifert

Class Secretary
Nate Pohl

Council Members
Nathan Boyce, Abby Duwel,
Gavin Enseleit and Sophie Schnell

Senior Class Advisor
 

Senior Slide Show Advisor
Mindi Ashworth
ashworth.mindi@oakwoodschools.org