Class of 2020 Information

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
FRESHMEN CHALLENGE
-
Thu, Jan 16
PTO MEETING
-
ROOM 106
Fri, Jan 17
TECHNO DANCE
-
West Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Senior Update

SENIOR PORTRAITS - FINAL DEADLINE JANUARY 4
Seniors are reminded to schedule a sitting appointment at Easterling Studios for their senior photos.  This appointment must be scheduled no later than January 4.  Once photos are taken, a pose for the yearbook and class composite must be chosen.  If senior pictures are taken at Easterling, the senior will automatically be included in the class composite and yearbook.  The charge for the yearbook photo to be taken is $42.90. 

CLASS OF 2020

Class President
Elizabeth Vaughn

Class Treasurer
Lily Eifert

Class Secretary
Nate Pohl

Council Members
Nathan Boyce, Abby Duwel,
Gavin Enseleit and Sophie Schnell

Senior Class Advisor
Mrs. Colson

Senior Slide Show Advisor
Mindi Ashworth
ashworth.mindi@oakwoodschools.org