Class of 2020 Information

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
PSAT PREP CLASS
-
Room 204
Mon, Sep 30
PSAT PREP CLASS
-
Room 204
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
HOMECOMING PARADE AND BONFIRE
OHS Stadium
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
SENIOR PANORAMIC PICTURE
OHS Stadium
Sat, Oct 5
HOMECOMING DANCE
-
West Gym
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
PSAT PREP CLASS
-
Room 204
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
FALL ORCHESTRA CONCERT
OHS Auditorium
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
HS CHOIR CONCERT
OHS auditorium
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts MARCHING BAND CONCERT
OHS East Gym "the Pit"
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2

Senior Update

SENIOR PORTRAITS
Seniors are reminded to schedule a sitting appointment at Easterling Studios for their senior photos.  This appointment must be scheduled no later than the first week in November and pictures must be taken before Thanksgiving Break.  Once photos are taken, a pose for the yearbook and class composite must be chosen by the first week of December.  If senior pictures are taken at Easterling, the senior will automatically be included in the class composite and yearbook.  The charge for the yearbook photo to be taken is $42.90. 

CLASS OF 2020

Class President
Elizabeth Vaughn

Class Treasurer
Lily Eifert

Class Secretary
Nate Pohl

Council Members
Nathan Boyce, Abby Duwel,
Gavin Enseleit and Sophie Schnell

Senior Class Advisor
Mrs. Colson

Senior Slide Show Advisor
Mindi Ashworth
ashworth.mindi@oakwoodschools.org