Class of 2019 Information

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
FRESHMEN CHALLENGE
-
OHS
Thu, Jan 10
PTO MEETING
-
OHS Room 204
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
OHS WINTER BAND CONCERT
AUDITORIUM
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1

CLASS OF 2019

Class President
Jack Henry

Class Treasurer
Charlie Ross

Class Secretary
Michael O'Hara

Council Members
Lauren O'Connell and Lainey Teeters

Senior Class Advisor
Jenna Hill
hill.jenna@oakwoodschools.org

Senior Slide Show Advisor
Mindi Ashworth
ashworth.mindi@oakwoodschools.org